top of page

Swearing in of Commissioners

Lesly Blosser, Newly Elected Streets and Utility Customer and Jill Kuehny, Re-Elected Finance Commissioner will be sworn in January 10, 2022 at 12:00 PM at the Commission Chambers.

A Land Bank Board Meeting will begin directly there after.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page