Library Board

Listed below are the current members who govern the Library Board. The term life is 4 years and you may only serve two consecutive terms. At least four members MUST be residents of Caldwell.
Justin Mayo (President)                      
Mandy Vanek                                       
Equis Woodin                                       
Jackie Lee                                            
Kevin Schmidt                                     
Jennifer Brown                                     
Joellen Schmidt